Proficiency in Educational Practices
Live webinar sessions
Webinars conducted by experts in education management, school transformation and teacher training. Enable education leaders and educators to continue their professional development. Sessions held every week. Simply click, register, and be on your way to professional growth.

Upcoming webinars
  • Google Classroom: Hands-On Session

    August 8,9,10,11 | 3 to 5:00 PM IST

    Rs. 1000


    Register
  • Effective Classroom Assessments

    August 15,16 | 3 to 5:00 PM IST

    Rs. 500


    Register
  • Make Your Classrooms Paperless!

    August 21 Fri | 3 to 5:00 PM IST

    Rs. 250


    Register
  • Make Social Studies Come Alive with Google!

    August 22 Sat | 3 to 5:00 PM IST

    Rs. 250


    Register
  • Google Classroom: Hands-On Course

    August 29,30,31,Sep 1 | 3 to 5:00 PM IST

    Rs. 1000


    Register
Past webinars
  • Google Jamboard: Interactive Digital Whiteboard

    August 4 Tue | 3 to 5:00 PM IST

    Rs. 250



  • Interactive Presentations with Google Slides

    August 1 Sat | 3 to 5:00 PM IST

    Rs. 250



  • Entrepreneurship for Young Adults

    July 30 Thurs | 3 to 5:00 PM IST

    Rs. 250



  • Project-Based Learning & Visible Thinking

    July 25 Sat & 26 Sun | 3 to 5:00PM IST

    Rs. 500



  • The Comprehensive Guide to Google Classrooms

    July 11 Sat to 14 Tue | 3:30 to 5:30PM IST

    Rs. 1000



  • Emotional Intelligence & Our Children - Why We Must Care

    July 9 Thur | 3 to 5:00 PM IST

    Rs. 250



  • School Leadership Summit Making Up for Time Lost in Covid

    July 7 Tue | 2 to 4:00 PM IST

    Rs. 250


  • Conducting First-Class Formative Assessments

    June 27 Sat & 28 Sun 3 - 4:30 PM IST



  • Google Drive for Education Professionals - Proficiency

    June 20 Sat & 21 Sun 3 - 4:30 PM IST



  • Google Drive for Education Professionals - Foundation

    June 13 Sat & 14 Sun 3 - 4:30 PM IST


  • Managing Tech-Savvy Students in Virtual Classrooms

    June 6 Sat 3 - 4:30 PM IST



  • Managing Parental Expectations with Virtual Classrooms

    May 30 Sat 3 - 4:30 PM IST


  • Creating Communication Channels in virtual Classrooms

    May 15 Fri & May 16 Sat 3- 4:30 PM IST



  • Online Teaching: Use of Audio-Visuals for Active Teaching

    May 1 Friday 3 - 4 PM IST



  • Teaching Methodologies for Online Classrooms

    April 24 Friday 3 - 4:30 PM IST



  • Online Teaching - Tools & Techniques

    April 17 Friday 3 - 4 PM IST



Feedback from webinar attendees
Ms. Babini Machiah, Bangalore
``I am glad that I registered for the sessions. 'Learning Matters' has made it simple for many of us who find it challenging to use technology while teaching.``
Ms. Pooja Deshmukh, Dr. Kalmadi Shamarao High School, Pune
``You guys are doing great work . I'm sure many teachers benefited from this session. I would definitely like to participate in more such session by Learning Matters.``
Ms. Veena Naik, National Academy for Learning, Bangalore
``Every bit of active learning is taken care of. There are FA's done to know the level of understanding; feedback given immediately. Wholesome good package!``
Ms. Meenakshi Bhat, Pune
``It was great! Thank u for the informative & well-planned session.``